Apartment Reviews for Claypond Commons Apartments in Myrtle Beach

4.5 | 40 Reviews

101 Rexford Court, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579
(843) 903-5770

https://www.claypondcommons.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Myrtle Beach! At Claypond Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canít wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad. These Claypond Commons reviews will show you why our Myrtle Beach, SC apartments are a cut above the rest.


S
shane brown
7/11/2022

I'm a new resident here at claypond and the ladies in the leasing office were very helpful and very friendly throughout the whole leasing process. If you have pets this place is wonderful lots of spaces to walk your dogs and multiple pet waste cans stocked with pet waste bags throughout the property. The pond is a very nice touch with benches to sit at. I would definitely recommend this place.
R
Redneck Rebel2701
6/2/2022

The management is absolutely amazing! Great environment, kind people! Jenny goes above and beyond to help us out!
H
Harold vollman
8/2/2021

Well kept up property
N
Norma Rothenburger
1/24/2021

Haven't moved there as yet but if the leasing agents are representing the facility, I can't wait! Outstanding Customer Service
T
Tim Browski
9/3/2020

Served it purpose for our family, while building a home.
L
Liza Goings
7/7/2020

I moved in here in December from out of state. This has been the best decision I've made. The office staff is wonderful, professional and attentive. I called in one maintenance issue I think it was January and it was handled promptly. They have made improvements all buildings were pressure washed and landscape improvements are coming to my building. I'm thrilled. Great place to live!
S
Shawn Metzler
12/16/2019

A friend lives here and she is extremely pleased with her unit. They have garages available and an awesome pool area with grills.
D
Debra W
9/26/2019

Jennifer is an asset here! She was friendly and knew her stuff. Thank you Jenn for helping my family get in. Deb W.
W
Whitney Branch
9/12/2019

Jenny in the leasing office is the most HELPFUL person. She always goes above and beyond for my roommate Haley and I and makes sure we are taken care of. She is the reason we recommend Claypond Commons to everyone because she's made our experience there so enjoyable! Its great seeing her daily!!!
Z
Zarek 969
8/12/2019

Place is cool
E
Evan Viles
7/9/2019

We have lived here a few months now and Jennifer in the leasing office has been a huge help with figuring out bills and moving in! We couldn‚??t have done it without her.
S
S. Poole
6/21/2019

I am thinking of moving from Columbia to the beach for more job opportunities, and when I called, Jennifer (I think that's her name) was very comforting on the phone. She explained everything to me over the phone about the apartment, community, and surrounding areas--including the shortcut to the beach to avoid traffic! She went through the prices for the studio and 1 bedroom and broke everything down. She even knew what the avg. light bills and internet bills would be--you can't find that hardly anywhere. I already feel at home, and I haven't even been there to see the complex. I'm looking forward to coming down there in the next few months and meeting Jennifer. I can tell you from calling other places, this person really knows her stuff, and will make you feel like you're part of the community without you even being there. I highly recommend checking out Claypond Commons.
T
Travis Mole
6/21/2019

Jennifer Hrovat has been nothing short of amazing to myself and my roommate. She always is willing to help and listen when an issue arises. Clay pond is a great place to live conveniently located and the units are big. Thank you Jennifer for being someone who we can rely on to make our living experience the best it can possibly be.
J
James Martin
6/6/2019

Jennifer Hrovat has made myself and my roommate feel welcome & at home. Really good location, 10-15 minute drive to anywhere & conveniently close to Coastal Grand Mall/the Airport.
S
Sharon Sessions
5/27/2019

This place is marvelous. They have studio apartments that are really nice.
Q
Queen ocean
4/29/2019

I cleaned a apt here. They are spacious very nice. Have a pool and fitness center
B
Brandy Jenkins
2/19/2019

Very nice place,very quiet,apts are small great for one or a couple
G
GeAnn Rodier
2/19/2019

Nice place. Apts are big but no garbage disposal.
B
Babs Polly
1/29/2018

Love it here. Best service and Jane is great. Great amenities. Clean
W
W2017
1/20/2018

Moved here from NH about 5 months ago. Prior to moving, I called and spoke with Jane who was very friendly and able to answer all of my questions. Once we got to SC, we didn't have to wait, we were shown the apartment which was in great condition with new carpeting. We had a small issue with our water heater one day, I called Jane while I was at work, and her and Mike the maintenance man, had it resolved before we even got home that day! We had a positive experience living here, all of the neighbors have been friendly, the staff are helpful, the grounds are kept clean and the pool in the summer is an added bonus! -Wendy & Kendall
D
David T Morris
1/20/2018

I love this place. And I‚??m super grateful for Jane Elmore and the team of people sue works with. I moved here from Los Angeles, California and Ms. Elmore gave such an incredible experience over the phone that I was sure and determined this was my home and I had not even seen the apartment in person. I‚??ve since lived at Claypond Commons for almost six months and although I‚??ve seen lots of managers go during this period, Jane has been a constant and my place is perfect. Thank you Claypond Commons for being the best part about moving to Myrtle Beach.
K
Kelsee Landers
4/11/2016

My boyfriend and I just moved to Myrtle Beach a little over a month ago. So far I really enjoy these apartments. We have a two bedroom two bath on the third story. Everything was very clean from the moment we got there. The staff there are very friendly as well, if you have any problems they do their best to solve them for you. My only complaint would be the kitchen appliances are a bit outdated and there aren't many cabinets in there as well. I was very upset by the tile flooring in the kitchen, bathrooms, and laundry room when we first got there. They really grossed me out by the coloring and chips in them. But I talked to management there and in the next couple days someone was there and tore that tile out and replaced it with a beautiful wood-like flooring. I would recommend Claypond for anyone really. Decent price, and great staff. I've seen other reviews about how they have bug problems, but I haven't really noticed anything since I've been there. I'd just say as long as you keep your apartment clean you shouldn't have any problems.